Student Spotlight: Natasha Azure

This student spotlight is on Natasha Azure, a freshman in the PR program.

Image

Where are you from?

I’m from Sand Lake, MI

Why and how did you choose a PR career path? 

Actually my mom told me I’d be great for it and I had no idea what it was! I also knew Kyle Bergman was in PR up here at Ferris so I talked to him and he said he really enjoyed it.

What internships or experiences have you had so far? Or what internships would you like to look into?

I haven’t had any internships yet, but I’d like to go intern in fashion! Any kind of internship dealing with the music industry would be fun too!

What is your favorite thing about PRSSA?

The people! Coming to college was a hard transition for me and when I joined PRSSA, everything seemed better! Everyone is so nice and helpful!

What is your dream job?

Honestly, to become a model! That’s what I would like to intern and eventually work in the fashion industry. I would know almost all sides to modeling and I would be able to represent myself because of PR!

Other than PRSSA, what other organizations or activities are you involved in on campus?

PRSSA is it!

About ferrisprssa

We speak the truth with compassion. We embrace diversity in all forms. We are innovative, creative, upbeat and engaged. We are the Ferris State University PRSSA Chapter! Our student-run PR firm gives students outstanding hands-on experience and professional training.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

