Student Spotlight: Natalie Bycraft

By: Calsie Penzien

This week’s student spotlight is on Natalie Bycraft, a freshman in the Public Relations program.

Image

Where are you from? 
-Commerce, MI. near Detroit

Why did you choose PR? 
-I like that it’s very social and you get to meet new people all the time.  I love meeting new people.

What internships or experience have you had so far? 
-I had an internship with Huron Valley Council for the Arts. It is an art gallery and an art shop.  I’ve had some experience working in an office and I just recently started working on the Social Media for Artworks in Big Rapids.

What do you want to do with your career? 
-The number one thing I want to do is travel.  I can’t stay in one spot all cooped up.  I need to explore.

Are you involved in any other things on campus? 
-Right now I’m involved in Client Relations and PRSSA.

About ferrisprssa

We speak the truth with compassion. We embrace diversity in all forms. We are innovative, creative, upbeat and engaged. We are the Ferris State University PRSSA Chapter! Our student-run PR firm gives students outstanding hands-on experience and professional training.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

